Announcement |
Welcome to G H Raisoni Polytechnic

GHR EDUCATION FOUNDATION SOCIETY

G H RAISONI POLYTECHNIC

Jalgaon


#09+ Campus

#30 + Institutions

#4000+ Staff

#25000+ Students

#1360+ Students Placed in 2015-16

Admissions
Open

Diploma

Apply | Details



Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No. Name Mobile No. Email id
01 Mr. Pankaj Patil 9975776844 pankaj.patil@raisoni.net
02 Mr. Nitin Pawar 9960504266 nitin.pawar@raisoni.net
03 Mr. Tushar Wagh 9890713565 tushar.wagh@raisoni.net
04 Mr. Paresh Sharma 9420789626 paresh.sharma@raisoni.net
05 Mr. Chetan Bhavsar 9960909515 chetan.bhavsar@raisoni.net

Ladies Gravience cell

Sr. No. Name Mobile No. Email id
01 Mrs. Pratibha chikhale 9423119634 pratibha.chikhale@raisoni.net
02 Ms. Chandani Garge 9860723465 chandani.garge@raisoni.net
03 Ms. Tanvi Mahajan 9421500443 tanvi.Mahajan@raisoni.net
04 Ms. Surekha wani 9975890563 surekha.wani@raisoni.net

Grievance redressal Committee

Sr. No. Name Mobile No. Email id
01 Mr. Tushar patil 9623449876 tushar.patil@raisoni.net
02 DR.K.K.Dhote 9922908622 krantikumar.dhote@raisoni.net
03 Mr. Pankaj Patil 9975776844 pankaj.patil@raisoni.net
04 Mr. Nitin Pawar 9960504266 nitin.pawar@raisoni.net
05 Mr. Tushar Wagh 9890713565 tushar.wagh@raisoni.net

Complaint Officer Committee

Sr. No. Name Mobile No. Email id
01 Mr. Tushar patil 9623449876 tushar.patil@raisoni.net
02 Mr. Pankaj Patil 9975776844 pankaj.patil@raisoni.net
03 Mr. Nitin Pawar 9960504266 nitin.pawar@raisoni.net
04 Mr. Tushar Wagh 9890713565 tushar.wagh@raisoni.net
05 Mr. Paresh Sharma 9420789626 paresh.sharma@raisoni.net